Alpha Psi Omega

Alpha Psi Omega is a National Theatre Honor Fraternity, established for the purpose of promoting excellence in theatrical production, academic work, and community service.

President – Stephanie Risch
Vice President – Keenan Gibson
Secretary – Maggie Riegel
Business Manager – Gabe Zak
Community Service Chair – Noah Peterson
Associate Member Coordinator – Maxwell Snyder​​

School of Theater

Contact us at

GMU School of Theater   |   Contact us at:   |   Office: (703) 993-1120   |   Box Office: (888)945-2468   |   4400 University Drive, Fairfax, VA 22030