Alpha Psi Omega

Alpha Psi Omega is a National Theatre Honor Fraternity, established for the purpose of promoting excellence in theatrical production, academic work, and community service.

President - Kyna Hollis
Vice President - Lynley Peoples
Secretary - Caitlin Jackson
Treasurer - Katie Brunberg
Historian - Brittany Martz
Community Service Chair - Alec Henneberger

GMU School of Theater   |   Contact us at:   |   Office: (703) 993-1120   |   Box Office: (888)945-2468   |   4400 University Drive, Fairfax, VA 22030